Våre dommere

Forbunds- og kretsdommere/startere fra Tyrving – oppdater pr. 01.01.17:

Forbundsdommere      
Navn Epost Sist kurs
Haave Margot margothaave@gmail.com 2015
Hvistendahl Heidi hei-hv@online.no 2015
Legernes Lotta lotta.legernes@steria.no 2014
Nicolaisen Elin elin.nicolaisen@aibel.com 2015
Nilssen Bjarne nilssenbjarne@gmail.com 2015
Kretsdommere      
Navn Epost Sist kurs
Alfheim Brit brit.alfheim@sweco.no 2015
Bakke Kristin Andersen kristin_andersen_bakke@hotmail.com 2012
Bressand Tove Tangerås tbress@online.no 2013
Dybedokken Bjørn Magne dybedokken@gmail.com 2015
Eriksen Jan jer@computerlinks.no 2012
Festøy Bente bente_fest@hotmail.no 2015
Finnema Anneli annelifi@online.no 2015
Fiva Jon jon.h.fiva@bi.no
Galaaen Per Inge p-ingega@online.no 2015
Haave Morten mnhaave@gmail.com 2015
Holter Jofrid jofrid.holter@jbi.hio.no 2015
Hvistendahl Morten mhvis@online.no 2015
Karlberg Helen helen.karlberg@spk.no 2015
Landgraff Hege biene@online.no 2008
Larsen Kirsten kirsten@tyrving.no 2015
Lundevik Gro Elisabeth Gro.elisabeth.lundevik@nordea.no 2012
Nesse Jo jo.nesse@storebrand.no 2012
Pütsch Angela Angela.puetsch@usit.uio.no 2015
Reehorst Geir geir.reehorst@nets.eu 2015
Skolt Endre endre.skolt2@outlook.com 2015
Storås Ingvild ins@baneservice.no 2015
Kretsstartere:      
Navn Epost Sist kurs
Legernes Lotta lotta.legernes@steria.no 2014
Nilssen Bjarne nilssenbjarne@gmail.com 2015