Kontakt

Postadresse
IL Tyrving Orientering – Pb. 38 – 1300 Sandvika

Klubbhus
Kirsten Larsen – kirsten@tyrving.no  – mob. 91854384
Nina Kolberg – nina.kolberg@baerum.kommune.no – mob. 67560696

Regnskapsfører
Kirsten Larsen – kirsten@tyrving.no  – mob. 91854384

Styret 2018

Leder Svein Jacobsen 92252667 svein@sjacobsen.no
Arrangement Christian Holmboe 47253962 chrholmboe@gmail.com
T-E-T (jr./sr./elite) Are Kristiansen 90698932 are.k@online.no
Rekrutt og talentutvikling Anne Kristine Norderud 91880863 aknorderud@gmail.com
Tur-o/Stolpejakten Berit Danielsen 92090573 per.ekeberg@online.no
Sosial/miljø Karoline Andersen 97751338 karoline_andersen@hotmail.com

Øvrige ressurspersoner:

  • Kartansvarlig:  Per Kristian Ekeberg – mob. 45401131
  • Night Hawk:  Ole Grini Johansen – ole.grini.johansen@gmail.com – mob. 92093253
  • Web: Karl Fremstad – karlfremstad@gmail.com – mob. 97622674