Våre trenere

Oppdatert sept. 2016
BARNEIDRETT 2006-2011
Celine Bressand celbressand@gmail.com
Fanny Åstrand fanny.r.aa@gmail.com
Lars Gausemel Stølen mr.larsg@gmail.com
Rebecka Grønli rebecka.gronli@getmail.no
Sebastian Selbekk  93830240 sebastian.selbekk@gmail.com
FRIIDRETT 2005-2006    
  Generell friidrett
Hovedansvar Liv Koppen 90941252 liv.koppen@outlook.com
Marthe Haugli Røe marthe.roee98@gmail.com
Lars Schnell 98232832 lschnell@mplace.de
 FRIIDRETT 2003-2004
Generell friidrett    
 Hovedansvar Petra Stepankova 92168200 stepankovapetra@seznam.cz
Jon Fiva 46410407
Liv Koppen 90941252 liv.koppen@outlook.com
Kamila Chudzik kamilachudzik1@wp.pl
Mellomdistanse  
Hovedansvar Sigbjørn Bøtun 90577749 sigbjorn92@gmail.com
Mari Drabløs 90224540 mari.drablos@hotmail.com
Kast
Hovedansvar Kalle Wiggen 41314111 kalle@wiggen.com
Clara Hellan 93895174 clurum@hotmail.com
FRIIDRETT 2000-2002    
  Sprint/hekk/hopp
Hovedansvar Petra Stepankova 92168200 stepankovapetra@seznam.cz
Kamila Chudzik kamilachudzik1@wp.pl
Oscar Asante 45774513 ohasante@gmail.com
Kast
Hovedansvar Kalle Wiggen 41314111 kalle@wiggen.com
Clara Hellan 93895174 clurum@hotmail.com
Basistrening
Hovedansvar Petra Stepankova 92168200 stepankovapetra@seznam.cz
FRIIDRETT 2000 OG ELDRE    
  Sprint/hekk elite
Hovedansvar Stephan Johansson 46402378 stephan.johansson@nexans.com
Erik Pettersson 45101279 erik7850@gmail.com
Hans Rune Rønningen 48011353 hansron@microsoft.com
Sprint/hekk topp  
Hovedansvar Petra Stepankova 92168200 stepankovapetra@seznam.cz
Hekk/hopp  
Hovedansvar Espen Tønnessen 99098767 espen.tonnessen@olympiatoppen.no
Mellomdistanse  
Hovedansvar

 

Eystein Enoksen

Petter Gulliksen

90114932

48259253

eystein.enoksen@nih.no

 

Hopp  
Hovedansvar Dietmar Mögenburg 91750441 dietmar@broadpark.no
Spyd  
Hovedansvar Jo Nesse 92699045 jo.nesse@storebrand.no
Kule/diskos/slegge  
Hovedansvar Kalle Wiggen 41314111 kalle@wiggen.com