Våre trenere

Oppdatert okt. 2017
BARNEIDRETT 2009-2013||
 Celine Bressand  celbressand@gmail.com
Fanny Åstrand fanny.r.aa@gmail.com
Carsten Grønli carsten.gronli@getmail.no
Leah Røste leahroste@gmail.com
Sebastian Selbekk  93830240 sebastian.selbekk@gmail.com
FRIIDRETT 2007-2008
Generell friidrett    
 Hovedansvar Liv Koppen  90941252  liv.koppen@outlook.com
Leah Røste leahroste@gmail.com
Lars Schnell  98232832 lschnell@mplace.de
Rebecka Grønli

Fanny Åstrand

   FRIIDRETT 2006-2005
Generell friidrett    
 Hovedansvar Petra Stepankova 92168200 stepankovapetra@seznam.cz
Marthe Haugli Røe  marthe.roee98@gmail.com
Liv Koppen 90941252 liv.koppen@outlook.com
Kamila Chudzik kamilachudzik1@wp.pl
Mellomdistanse  
Hovedansvar Sigbjørn Bøtun 90577749 sigbjorn92@gmail.com
Didrik Warlo 90224540 didrik.warlo@hotmail.com
Kast
Hovedansvar Kamila Chudzik 41314111 kamilachudzik1@wp.pl
Clara Hellan/Kalle Wiggen  

93895174/

 

clurum@hotmail.com/kalle@wiggen.com
FRIIDRETT 2004-2001    
  Sprint/hekk/hopp
Hovedansvar Petra Stepankova 92168200 stepankovapetra@seznam.cz
Kamila Chudzik kamilachudzik1@wp.pl
 Jon Fiva  jon.h.fiva@bi.no
Kast
Hovedansvar Kamila Chudzik kamilachudzik1@wp.pl
Clara Hellan 93895174 clurum@hotmail.com
Basistrening
Hovedansvar Petra Stepankova 92168200 stepankovapetra@seznam.cz
FRIIDRETT 2000 OG ELDRE    
  Sprint/hekk elite
Hovedansvar Stephan Johansson 46402378 stephan.johansson@nexans.com
Erik Pettersson 45101279 erik7850@gmail.com
Hans Rune Rønningen 48011353 hansron@microsoft.com
Sprint/hekk topp  
Hovedansvar Petra Stepankova 92168200 stepankovapetra@seznam.cz
Hekk/hopp  
Hovedansvar Espen Tønnessen 99098767 espen.tonnessen@olympiatoppen.no
Mellomdistanse  
Hovedansvar

 

Eystein Enoksen

Petter Gulliksen

90114932

48259253

eystein.enoksen@nih.no

petter-gulliksen@hotmail.com

Hopp  
Hovedansvar Dietmar Mögenburg 91750441 dietmar@broadpark.no
Spyd  
Hovedansvar Jo Nesse 92699045 jo.nesse@storebrand.no