Takk for støtten:

Våre trenere

Oppdatert okt. 2018
BARNEIDRETT 2009-2014
Hovedtrener  Fanny Åstrand 47335559 fanny.r.aa@gmail.com
Andrea Dammen andammen@yahoo.no
Anastasia Schnell tasi@mplace.de
Sebastian Selbekk 93830240 sebastian.selbekk@gmail.com
FRIIDRETT 2008-2009
Generell friidrett    
 Hovedansvar Liv Koppen  90941252  liv.koppen@outlook.com
Sebastian Selbekk 93830240 sebastian.selbekk@gmail.com
Lars Schnell  408232832 lschnell@mplace.de
Fanny Åstrand 47335559 fanny.r.aa@gmail.com
FRIIDRETT 2006-2007
Generell friidrett    
 Hovedansvar Petra Stepankova 92168200 stepankovapetra@seznam.cz
Liv Koppen 90941252   liv.koppen@outlook.com
Thale Augensen thale.augensen@icloud.com
Mellomdistanse
Hovedansvar Sigbjørn Bøtun 90577749 sigbjorn92@gmail.com
Sebastian Selbekk 93830240 sebastian.selbekk@gmail.com
Kast

Hovedansvar Jo Nesse 92699045 jo.nesse@storebrand.no

FRIIDRETT 2003-2005


Generell friidrett
Hovedansvar Liv Koppen  90941252  liv.koppen@outlook.com
  Thale Augensen thale.augensen@icloud.com
Jonatan Greni Bjerkaas jonatan.bjerkaas@gmail.com
Celina Lundevik celina.nilsen.lundevik@gmail.com
Mellomdistanse
Hovedansvar Sigbjørn Bøtun 90577749 sigbjorn92@gmail.com
Sebastian Selbekk 93830240 sebastian.selbekk@gmail.com
Petter Gulliksen 48259253 petter-gulliksen@hotmail.com
Kast
Hovedansvar Jo Nesse 92699045 jo.nesse@storebrand.no
FRIIDRETT 2002 og ELDRE    
  Sprint/hekk elite
Hovedansvar Stephan Johansson 46402378 stephan.johansson@nexans.com
Erik Pettersson 45101279 erik7850@gmail.com
Hans Rune Rønningen 48011353 hansron@microsoft.com
Sprint/hekk/hopp  
Hovedansvar Petra Stepankova 92168200 stepankovapetra@seznam.cz
 
Mellomdistanse  
Hovedansvar

 

Eystein Enoksen

Petter Gulliksen

90114932

48259253

eystein.enoksen@nih.no

petter-gulliksen@hotmail.com

Hopp  
Hovedansvar Dietmar Mögenburg 91750441 dietmar@broadpark.no
Kast  
Hovedansvar Jo Nesse 92699045 jo.nesse@storebrand.no