Takk for støtten:

Våre trenere

Oppdatert pr. aug.-20:

GRUPPER Trener Tlf. Mail
ALLIDRETT      
Hovedtrener Lea Trong-Johansen 94013909 leatrongjohansen@gmail.com
  Lars Ådland 48095884 buizel442@gmail.com
  Synne Fiva 95555842 synnefiva@gmail.com
  Jørgen Loennechen 45023399 jorgenloen@gmail.com
10-11 ÅR      
Hovedtrener Sebastian Selbekk 93830240 sebastian.selbekk@gmail.com
  Jørgen Loennechen   jorgenloen@gmail.com
  Amelia Mysiara 46217845 amelia.mysiara2002@gmail.com
  Christian Lervik 47963436 lervik.christian.andres@gmail.com
12-13 ÅR      
Hovedtrener Jon Fiva 46410407 jonfiva@hotmail.com
  Linnea Gateman 95063758 gateman.linnea@gmail.com
  Einar Johannes Rye 90211261 einar.johannes.rye@gmail.com
  Sebastian Selbekk 93830240 sebastian.selbekk@gmail.com
14-15 år      
Hovedtrener Sebastian Selbekk 93830240 sebastian.selbekk@gmail.com
  Toralv Opsal   toralvopsal@outlook.com
REKRUTT SLTH      
Hovedtrener Lars Schnell 98232832 lschnell@mplace.de
REKRUTT DISTANSE      
Hovedtrener Sigbjørn Bøtun 90577749 sigbjorn92@gmail.com
YNGRE ELITE      
Mellom hovedtrener Petter Gulliksen 48259253 petter-gulliksen@hotmail.com
  Jørgen Johan Bjørtomt 47651947 jorgen.bjortomt@gmail.com
SLTH hovedtrener Morten Jensen (+45) 21761308 jensenlongjump@hotmail.com
SLTH hovedtrener Petra Stepankova 92168200 stepankovapetra@seznam.cz
ELITE      
Kast Jo Nesse 92699045 jo.nesse@storebrand.no
Mellom Eystein Enoksen 90114932 eystein.enoksen@nih.no
Hopp Dietmar Mögenburg 91750441 dietmar@broadpark.no
Kortsprint Hans Rune Rønningen 48011353 hansron@microsoft.com
Kortsprint Roy Windjusveen 95761846 roy.w@getmail.no
Langsprint Erik Pettersson 45101279 erik7850@gmail.com
Langsprint Stephan Johansson 46402378 stephan.johansson@nexans.com